Morning Commute

I was lucky enough to get out early this morning!  (Which made me wonder why I don’t do this more often, as you just can not beat morning light!!)  The leaves are starting to turn colour, and the light was gorgeous, so I got a few lovely shots.  Unfortunately, time was short, so I didn’t get to wander for as long as I wanted, but I plan to go back out on the weekend, when I have more time.  Stay tuned!

For now, here are some shots of the morning “commute”, taken this morning.

2014-10-23_0001

 

2014-10-23_0002

 

2014-10-23_0003

 

Leave a Reply

