Ethereal Orchard

Just a quick pic today.  I almost forgot about this one!

I knew as soon as I saw this scene that it was a good one!  I took a few shots of the scene from different angles and compositions.  I also knew in my head what I wanted it to look like when I was finished.  After working on it a bit in post processing, I am quite happy with the results.  It has a retro/rustic/ethereal feel to it that I love.

I’m actually going to share two versions with you.  Which do you prefer?

Enjoy!

2014-07-08_0015 2014-07-08_0016

One comment on “Ethereal Orchard

Leave a Reply

