Scenes from out walking…

I was out walking yesterday and actually took my camera with me.  (Gasp! :))  My camera hasn’t really seen outside of its’ bag lately, so it was a bit of a novelty to have it out again!  I’ve been in a bit of a funk lately…haven’t felt very motivated to get out and shoot.  Not sure why.  But such is life.  We all go through seasons and times of lacking motivation I suppose.  I do miss it, but at the same time, can’t seem to get myself out the door to go do it!  Crazy. 🙂

I didn’t take many shots yesterday, but I did get a few of some lovely light and interesting people and things that I saw along the way.

Enjoy!

01 19 2014 Walk-1

Need a hat??

01 19 2014 Walk-3

Going home (in gorgeous light!)

01 19 2014 Walk-6-2

Hard at work, even in the cold.

01 19 2014 Walk-7A shop that caught my eye.  I obviously caught theirs too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

