International Guild of Visual Peacemakers Interview

I forgot to mention something in my last blog post!  I have been interviewed by the International Guild of Visual Peacemakers!  I am a member of the guild and have a couple of galleries on their website.  I really believe in their cause!  They are “devoted to peacemaking and breaking down stereotypes by displaying the beauty and dignity of various cultures around the world.(Taken from their website’s “About Us” page.)  This is what I strive for in my photographs, and I was thrilled when they asked me if they could feature an interview with me on their blog.  You can check it out here.  My gallery page can be found here.  I also have another article on their site here.

So feel free to check them out!  It’s an honour to be asked to participate in what they are doing.  I hope you will head over there and find out more about them.

And since I can’t post something without a photo, here’s an older shot that I still love…love the color and just the whimsy of it…Enjoy!

Shoes and door

Leave a Reply

