Switching Gears

Today I thought I would switch gears and show you a different side of my photography that you haven’t seen before!  Before we moved overseas, I had my own business doing wedding and family photography, but I have not done much of that since moving overseas – focusing more on cultural photography (which has become my passion!).  But since returning home, I have had the privilege of being asked by a number of friends if I would do family photos for them.  It has been fun to get back into portraits more, and remembering how to pose people again! 🙂  I have done two shoots so far, and am quite pleased with the results!  I thought I would share some of my faves from the first shoot with you.  Enjoy!

Such a lovely family!

Aren’t they so sweet in their matching ties?!!

Beautiful sisters.

Leave a Reply

