Daily Photo Challenge: Journey

I have been absent from the blogging world for awhile now.  Sorry about that!  So much for posting a photo a day!!  Ha!  Life just gets in the way sometimes, doesn’t it?  But I do need to be more intentional about getting out to photograph.  When I do, I always feel so much better about life in general.  There’s something about photography that just makes me happy. 🙂

Anyways, here is a photo that says “journey” to me.  An old European style train station…so romantic. 🙂  I just love black and white (or in this case a split tone) and how it makes this photo in particular feel so “old world”.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

