Website launch!

I am very excited to announce the launch of my new website www.deepsoulphotography.com!  I have been looking for a good place to host a website for awhile now, and hadn’t found one that I was happy with.  But I finally found zenfolio.com and was really happy with their packages and options.  I love the look of my new site and hope you will too!  Head over and check it out!

www.deepsoulphotography.com

I will likely still be maintaining this blog, although my new website also includes a blog…we’ll see how that all works out.  But for now, I hope to see you all over at the new site!

And just because this is a photography blog, and I can’t post without posting a photo too, here’s one for today! 🙂  I like the simplicity of this…the man, his shadow, the conversion to a duotone…it feels a little stark and lonely…where is he going?  Who is he? Why is he alone?

Hope to see you at the new site!

Leave a Reply

