New!

Do you like the new look of my blog?  I was looking for something brighter, more crisp and clean.  I like how this one really showcases my images too.  It focuses more on the photos and I like that.  Soooo…time for some new images to go with the new look.  The problem is I haven’t gotten out to take anything new for a while now.  Maybe later today.  But those will have to wait til tomorrow.  So for today, you get some old “new” photos. 🙂  Here are some that go with my old favourite from yesterday…some other favourites from the same location.

Leave a Reply

