Temple in the Snow

It’s been a few days since I posted…busy celebrating Christmas with friends and family. I hope you all had a great holiday as well! Here are some images from my day in the snow. These were taken at a temple up on a hill. They were busy cleaning up the snow as it was falling, and everyone seemed to be in high spirits, laughing and having a good time as they worked. They welcomed me in and allowed me to photograph freely. It was a great afternoon.

And here’s one that just whispers serenity to my soul…

Leave a Reply

