Ethereal

Yesterday when I was at the park, in the gently falling snow, I walked many paths that just felt ethereal to me…like I was in a magical land, an enchanted land, filled with wintery white beauty. It was quite unbelievable really. I don’t know why. I come from Canada, prairie land, where we are well accustomed to cold, snowy winters. But something about yesterday was just breathtaking and filled my soul in some necessary way. So here are two more images from yesterday’s ethereal magical land…May they fill your soul as well as you soak in the beauty of nature…

One comment on “Ethereal

Leave a Reply

