One a Day?

So, I was reading a photography blog today on how to improve your photography, and this photographer’s advice was to post at least one photo a day online. This way you can get feedback on your work and you are “forced” to get out and create new work, which ultimately, is the best way to improve your work! So, I am going to see if I can do it…can I post a photo a day? Well, I’m going to do my best. They may not always be brand new images, but I will do my best to post something every day.

So here’s the first one. This is a shot I took the other day. There is a neighbourhood near where I live that I had been wanting to explore for awhile. Here is a shot I took there.

To be honest, I think there’s something missing here…but I’m not sure what. I didn’t have tons of time the day I took this, so I was a bit rushed, so not sure if that’s why?? I’ll have to go back another time when I have more time, and try again. But for now, this is what I’ve got.

Leave a Reply

